Skip to Content

Jordan Anderson

Jordan Anderson
College Ministry Director, DMACC
jordan.anderson@walnutcreekchurch.org

 

Jacob Bennett

Jacob Bennett
Walnut Creek Kids Director
jacob.bennett@walnutcreekchurch.org

 

Stasos Clark

Stasos Clark
Music Director
stasos.clark@walnutcreekchurch.org

 

Matt Crummy

Matt Crummy
Creative Director
matt.crummy@walnutcreekchurch.org

 

Jackie Crane

Jackie Crane
Writer/Production Designer
jackie.crane@walnutcreekchurch.org

 

MaryBeth Meyer

MaryBeth Meyer
WH Communications & Event Coordinator
marybeth.meyer@walnutcreekchurch.org

 

Shaly Moyal

Shaly Moyal
Administrator & Event Coordinator
shaly.moyal@walnutcreekchurch.org

 

Dave Rude

Dave Rude
Upward Sports Director
dave.rude@walnutcreekchurch.org

 

Lexi Ruskell

Lexi Ruskell
Graphic Designer
lexi.ruskellwalnutcreekchurch.org

 

Eric Semjenow

Eric Semjenow
College Ministry Director, Grand View University
eric.semjenow@walnutcreekchurch.org

 

Caleb Thompson

Caleb Thompson
College Ministry Director, Drake University
caleb.thompson@walnutcreekchurch.org

 

Jacob Van Sickle

Jacob Van Sickle
College Ministry Director
jacob.vansickle@walnutcreekchurch.org